Skip to content

The Handmaid’s Tale, Season One

This is an archive of episode recaps of the first season of Hulu’s THE HANDMAID’S TALE, originally published at VICE.

handmaids tale

EPISODE 1: “Offred”

EPISODE 2: “Birth Day”

EPISODE 3: “Late”

EPISODE 4: “Nolite Les Bastardes…”

EPISODE 5: “Faithful”

EPISODE 6: “A Woman’s Place”

EPISODE 7: “The Other Side”

EPISODE 8: “Jezebels”

EPISODE 9: “The Bridge”

EPISODE 10: “Night”